Friday, December 31, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021


Add Add Friend

Female, 65 years old, and single/divorced.  Looking for a backseat.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends or a relationship.  Religious view is Christian.  Doesn't drink.  Conservative political views.  Lives in desert, mountains, beach, California  United States.  Member since October 2010.


My name is Vickie and I am soon to be 63. The photo is current as of August 2021. I have such great memories of my years as a passenger on bike runs on the California coast in my very young youth and Ive been thinking about those days lately and thought I'd come back here and update my profile . I'm looking to get out of California actually and can relocate at any time. I have been out of the dating scene a long time. Dont ask me for photos I will not send them and I will most likely delete you because I am not here for just that. I get it that some are and I'm not being disrespectful to each his own but I'm not. So shoot me something about you if you'd like to start a conv. . Did I mention I'm a great cook and super housekeeper, love animals, quiet, don't drink or use drugs, easy going and people always enjoy my company?

Turn Ons

Self confidence. Strong morals. passionate
flexible independent

Turn Offs

insecurities, jealousy, laziness, fibbers, braggers, drug abusers

BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2023
Forgot Password?
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?