ska'd 4 life
Profile Pictures
Apr  1 2008 11:23PM
jkust me

ska'd 4 life

Add Add Friend

Male, 46 years old, and single/widower.  Birthday is January 01, 1977.  Owns and rides a motorcycle.  Interested in females.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Lives in bloomfield, New Jersey  United States.  Member since April 2008.

Introduction

my favorite place in the world is riding my bike down 287 at 330 in the morning. i fly over speedbumps and take potholes head on. i always end up doing exactly what i want. i'm a superb listener. i can't sing in tune, but i like to kareoke. i am way to tall for my likings. i have a theory about yellow underwear. i can't do any sort of accent. when i tell stories i use the same voice for all the characters. i sneeze when i'm holding back tears. my grandmother really gets me. i don't have resolutions, only themes. last years was opportunity. i used to beat anyone at keg stands. i've heard that i'm a firecracker on a few occasions. i'm a bad liar, i blush, so it's a good thing i keep it honest. i am way too friendly to strangers. i laugh a lot. i wish i could travel all year long. i am the proudest uncle and godfather you will ever meet. regardless of pay/time/skill, i would be the guy that guy that waves the flag at a drag race. i read most books in one sitting. windows down, music up. i make the most decadent french toast. you'd love it.


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2023
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?