harley chic33
Profile Pictures
my family

harley chic33

Add Add Friend

Female, 51 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is January 11, 1972.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Lives in morgantown, West Virginia  United States.  Member since March 2008.

About Me

i am a simple country girl looking for someone to love and treat me the way that i deserve to be treated instead of the way most jerks have treated me in the past....i need to find my night on a harley.....

Turn Ons

guys on harleys, guys who arent afraid to be loving and not always macho, dads who actually spend time with their children

Turn Offs

macho men, people who think they know everything, someone who doesnt look at a person for their inward appearence


i like to ride obviously..i love to cook, watch a movie with someone special and cuddle, spend time with my family and just do simple things in life that most take for granted.


i love anything to do with harleys always have since a little girl...., i am also interested in finding someone who will be mr right and not like all the jerks in my past lol....


i love the 80's and big hair bands i wish we could return to those days ,.....

TV Shows

i like law and order, friday night lights, cooking shows, celebrity apprentice, etc....


i like older movies like stone cold, anything with patrick swayze or vin diesel, etc

BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2023
Forgot Password?
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?