logan
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sunday, August 28, 2016new pic of me

logan

Add Add Friend

Female, 46 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is July 16, 1974.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in females and males.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Pulaski, Tennessee  United States.  Member since January 2010.  Last online last month.

Introduction

What I'm looking for is new friends to hang out with and ride .. Im fun to hang out with and have fun,, Great personailty, Yes I meet this alsome guy on here, but jelouse is something I don't put up with at all! A man has a great women nice fine as body, but noone can look.. Mabey thats why I stay single........ So No drama and no b.s....................Logan

About Me

IM 37 years old, lol don't look it. I'm fun and loving person . I'm in school full time. In college going after my Criminal Justic Bach Dree, And a Bach dree in Science, And domestic Vol. Pretty much a State Trooper. Don't let that scare you off. Grad In 1 year, also work with the fire dep. I'm a for real person and I exp the same out of you. No dram no b.s... wANT A KEWL FRIEND YOU'LL NEVER FORGET, I'm it. I don't judge people, so don't judge me!!!

Turn Ons

Toys, Bikes, Someone WHO ENJOYS LIFE, TAKE A CHANCE , someone whos not scared to to a chance in life, lifes to short for Dumm ass's

Turn Offs

someone who bores me. And HAS NO PERSONALITY, CAUSE IM A KID AT HEART!1 u DARE ME TO GO SOMETHING , (WELL UR OWNand don;t tell me what pic to put on here snd whast friends I can have or what I can where, a man should be happy he has me.......

Activities

love to ride, free falling, and kids....

Quotes

Wanta get to know me, all U have to do is ask?Don't assume things , till You read the whole book first.Never give up on your dreams and hopes!!


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2020
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?