little-red
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures

little-red

Add Add Friend

Female, 48 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is December 18, 1972.  Looking for a backseat.  Interested in females and males.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Religious view is Ye of little Faith.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Las Vegas, Nevada  United States.  Member since April 2011.

Introduction

I am a natural redhead with a wild streak. I love kicking back and chilling. I don't like sh*t talkers or drama starters. I appreciate genuine people and honesty. And I believe there is Nothing in life better than riding behind a hot tatted bad boy and feeling that vibration between your legs....mmmmm

About Me

I love to ride. I like to kick back by the pool and relax with a cold drink. I like cuddling in front of a warm fire watching a movie. Anything else, just ask me......most days I don't bite (unless you want me to, LOL)

Turn Ons

Feeling the vibration, laying under the stars, cuddling, any man brave enough to find out my turn ons, sexy tattooed men, tattoo artists, feeling lost in a moment, being naughty in public, too many to list! Get to know me and you'll find out!

Turn Offs

Drama, liars, cheaters, people who steal, fake people, fake friends, users, etc

Activities

Drinking, partying like a Rockstar, laying by the pool, lounging & cuddling.

Interests

Riding off into the sunset and living happily ever after. LMAO, I wish!

Music

Like most genres, depends on my mood!

TV Shows

SOA, Reality, ID channel

Movies

Pirates of the Carribean, Sex & the City, anything with drama/suspense/romance/humor

Quotes

Be the change you would like to see in the world. Ghandi


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2021
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?