jackijo61
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures
Just me

Take me back to the good old days
4/23/2020 5:00 PM

Support Our Troops & Vets
5/1/2020 11:00 PM

The car and bike show
5/9/2020 5:00 PM

Coffee, Chocolate, and Wine
5/26/2020 5:00 PM

Cool & Wow II
5/29/2020 5:00 PM

kool bikes kool cars fire arms
6/11/2020 5:00 PM

jackijo61

Add Add Friend

Female, 59 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is October 18, 1961.  Looking for a backseat.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends or a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Lives in A hop and skip from Alexandria, Louisiana  United States.  Member since December 2010.  Last online today.

Introduction

Looking to meet good honest friends: male or female. I used to ride years ago with my father, and various friends over the years. I love the sound of motorcycles. I love to read, work on my books, cook, listen to music, fish, hunt when possible, meet new people and enjoy life and all it has to offer me. I am 100% honest at all times and love to make people laugh!

About Me

I am just me. Full of life and laughter. I am 100% real and a BBW. for those of you unsure of what that means it's easy. Big Beautiful Woman. Simply I have extra meat on my bones. I'm not sloppy fat or extremely obese I just have some extra weight which I'm working on getting rid of. No one is perfect. I am still very real, honest, loving, passionate, love to laugh, dance & can still fit on the back of a bike or get on rides at entertainment parks. If you are looking for a Barbie Doll, keep on going because that isn't me. I am honest 100% all of the time. If I don't like something I tend to tell people straight off. I've been told I'm too honest for my own good but it's who I am and it's what I would appreciate back. I am looking for new friends. I am an outgoing person. Love life, happiness, smiles, hugs, and time alone with friends and family. I am not into liars, cheaters, or those that think they know it all. I don't look at a person and judge them by their looks or their past. We all have things in our lives we've done that we aren't happy with. You grow up and get on with your life and learn from it. I am no different in that aspect. I give 100% plus to my relationship and my friend ships and would like the same in return. I am a published author of Domestic Violence written in the fictional sense. But I am also a survivor and an Advocate against Domestic Violence.

I am just me ....

Turn Ons

Body Art / Piercing, Candlelight, Dancing, Flirting, Intelligence, Sarcasm, Thrills, Spontaneity, Adventure.

Turn Offs

Liars, cheaters, drama makers.

Activities

Reading, working on my novels.

Interests

I love working on my books. Meeting people. Cooking. BBQ'ing with friends and family.

Music

Classic Rock of course

TV Shows

CSI, Criminal Minds, Criminal Intent, Bones, The Closer and many others.

Movies

Anything but Sci-Fi I just can't seem to understand it !!

Quotes

'Life is what you make of it. It isn't inherited nor is it given to you. Make the most of it. ' 'To hear silent voices is to end domestic violence forever'


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2021
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?