Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures


Add Add Friend

Female, 65 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is February 18, 1958.  Looking for a backseat.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Lawrenceville, New Jersey  United States.  Member since March 2008.  Last online today.


Isn't there anyone real anymore? Lately only been getting fake profiles writing to me. I will not call you , text you, or email you off this site, unless you properly take the time to contact me and I know you're for real. Anyways if you are real and really do read my profile you would know what kind of guys I like. That being said....My name is Chris and I've been divorced for almost 30 years. As time ticks onward, I am trying to find that one guy to spend whatever time we have left on this earth with. I am looking to date first. I am not looking to be a one night only. I would prefer you'd be from NJ or the surrounding tristate areas. Long distance is out, I don't have the time nor the means to have a long distance relationship.
I have 2 kids both over the age of 30, My youngest is 31 is married and lives in Pennsylvania. My oldest who is 36 has been diagnosed with a rare form of Muscular Dystrophy so he currently lives with me.
I have a sarcastic type of sense of humor. It's what gets me through this thing we call life. I was told I walk or march to a beat of a different drummer. I do what I want when I want and have fun along the way.
I'm a very active gal. I like to workout 5 days a week , swim, fish and I used to dance. I took lyrical, tap and jazz classes twice a week, until my friend closed her dance studio.
I have tattoos and like to add to them every once in a while.
I like flea markets and garage sales, trips to nowhere, and some wheres. I travel alot. Every 2 years I hit an exotic island ( I plan to see them all before I leave this earth). Cant wait till 2017 heading to Key West Florida then off to Mexico!
I love my pets, I do have quite a few of them. Cats especially. If you are allergic, pass me by cause I am a responsible pet owner and will not get rid of them for anyone.
I love the beach, and I go often during the year. Nothing like the change of seasons down the shore or even up in the Poconos. I love salt water fishing too. I love going into the city to see shows, or just to walk around.
I love riding on the back of motorcycles, ( not a requirement but nice if you have one) or on the back of a horse.

What kind of man am I looking for?
I like guys with long hair, to me its what makes a man sexy in my eyes. Bikers, rocker type or Renaissance men work too That being said, that's what I'm looking for. Someone who is my equal, and is also independent, I am mom to 2 kids I don't want to be your mom lol
I don't date men of color or guys under the age of 40 or bald guys. Like i mention i like long haired guys only.
I don't care if you drink but no slobbering drunks. Guys that Instant message me or email me for cyber sex...just move on if that's your intention.

If you don't have a picture, please don't waste my time by writing to me unless you attach one. After all you can see me, it's only fair I see you

I am seriously looking for a date that will lead to a long term relationship. I don't want to write endless emails with no intentions of ever meeting. I don't want cheating men either or ones that don't take the time to read my ad.
Please if you don't have any pictures on your profile don't bother writing, I wont answer, if I cant see what you look like I'm not wasting my time.

About Me

Just ask, and I'll fill in the blanks

Turn Ons

long haired guys, tattoos, motorcycles did I mention long hair on guys??

Turn Offs

Bad attitude, Physical violence, slobbering drunks
Guys that im me for cyber sex...just move on if that's your intention.


Dance, motorcycles, fishing, tattoos, pets


see Activities


All but opera and rap

TV Shows

If it's on and i'm bored i'll watch it


People are like slinkies. Not good for anything, but sure does bring a smile to your face when you push them down the stairs :)

BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2023
Forgot Password?
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?