Harley Honey
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures
Dec 30 2007  6:57AM
My 2 Bikes

Harley Honey

Add Add Friend

Female, 68 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is April 10, 1952.  Owns a 1991 Harley-Davidson┬« Sportster┬« 1200 XLH-1200 and 1 other bike.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Religious view is I believe in the Holy Trinity.  Conservative political views.  Lives in the Wilkesboros, North Carolina  United States.  Member since June 2007.  Last online last month.

Introduction

I'm also a little shy, and reserved at first. I take time getting to know people. I don't pretend to be something I'm not. I say what I mean and mean what I say! And I don't try to say mean things!
**I am not a soft spoken house mouse. I'm not mouthy my voice is loud. I come by that naturally my family is loud. I know that bothers some people. If it bothers you...don't bother me! I would rather be with people that like to have fun and be noisy like me!
I was born and raised in the north with southern values...my family is from the south. I relocated back to the south a few years ago. NOW I feel like I'm home.

About Me

I've been riding HD's for 30 years so please don't try to impress me.

Turn Ons

Spring breeze coming out of the south. Warm summer sun. Smell, feel, & color of autumn. Living south of the Mason/Dixon line. BR Mnts. Barefoot. The shimmering lights of the aurora borealis. My 2 BT's.

Turn Offs

Don't insinuate and/or talk dirty to me there is nothing nice, cute or attractive about it. I don't like selfishness mean people. Liars. People who take advantage of others, & players. I also don't like STD's. drug addicts. pot smokers, & alcoholic

Activities

I am a people watcher. I enjoy meeting people, and have met a few @ BON M&G's. I love to paint. I have trained & showed dogs, made 5 Champions. Now spoiling 2 Boston Terriers.

Read "Interests"

Interests

My interests are more than what is listed here...God, Antiques, Archeology, Art, Bible History,
Boston Terriers, Camping, Church, Classic Cars, Cuddling, Cultural Events, Dogs, Egyptology, Fishing, Flea Markets, Gardens, Historical Sites, Hunting, Motorcycles, Mountains, Movies, Music, Nature, Pets, Picnics, Pure Bred Dogs, (the)Red Wings, (the) Renaissance, Renaissance Festivals, Romance, Roses, SiteSeeing, Sci-Fi, Snuggling, StarGazing, Tattoos, Thunder Storms, Trucks, Victorian deco, Volunteer Work, Walking, Zoo. **This list is incomplete...The vast universe is my teacher. I am the ever constant student.

Music

Most music contemporary christian. Music from the 60's and 70's. Some country, bluegrass & some new age/celtic. Even classical. I hate (c)rap it degrades women!

TV Shows

Educational TV...PBS, History, History International, Discovery, NatGeo, Travel Channel, Disney, and Sci-fi. I've always loved Star Trek. Documentaries.

Movies

Sci-fi...fantasy...chick flix...adventure...some drama...NO occult or hack-n-slash. No cops & robbers or cowboy flix.
Just plain good ol' entertainment.

Quotes

If God brings you to it, He will bring you through it!

"The one who makes you an option should never be your priority."
Don't mistake my KINDNESS for weakness!
I maybe be dumb BUT I ain't plumb dumb!
Women & cats pretty much do as they please. Men & dogs might as well get used to them.


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2020
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?