Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures
Aug 12 2010  3:58PM
 June 6th Ride


Add Add Friend

Male, 68 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is March 01, 1955.  Backseat available.  Owns a 2008 Harley-Davidson® Sportster® 1200 Custom XL1200C.  Interested in females.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Religious view is Live and let live.  Drinks socially.  Liberal political views.  Lives in Ponchatoula, Louisiana  United States.  Member since April 2009.


I can't drink, can't smoke, can't dance...can't speak French. Hence I'm SINGLE! But I can be honest, faithful...and take out the trash! I love the outdoors. I’m an animal lover who likes nature, hiking, swimming, soaking up the sun, fishing/crabbing, gardening, and working around the house...or just being lazy around the house in each other's arms no matter the time of day. I'm not much into the bar scene but I don't mind going out occasionally. Of course I love riding bikes. I'm content in what I have, though I'm not materially wealthy; (nor am I looking for someone else’s material wealth…I’m looking for love & companionship). The most valuable thing I have to offer is…me! I’d truly love to find that special someone and shower her with all the love and affection I have inside!

About Me

single/divorced retired Vet living in Ponchatoula. loves to ride, an artist, loves to make others laugh and smile. I'm an animal lover and a lover of nature.

Turn Ons

unsolicited affection, kissing, touching...touchy/feely!

Turn Offs

negative contentious people, racism, bigotry,


I love the outdoors. I’m an animal lover (not a hunter) who likes hiking, swimming, soaking up the sun, fishing/crabbing, gardening...or just being lazy around the house. I enjoy the mountains or the beach and road trips to nowhere. I love to laugh and make others laugh and I’m known for my practical jokes. Would love a partner in crime (smiling) I've been single since 99. No emotional attachments, no one else even remotely in the picture. I'm ready and able to give my attention completely to another. I’d truly love to find that special someone.


Things I love...Sketching, music, football, photography, hiking/camping/fishing/crabbing, road trips to nowhere. I am an animal and nature lover. I love simple pleasures.


a little of everything. I don't label music, either I like it or I don't.

TV Shows

The Walking Dead, True Blood, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, most things on the Military Channel, History Channel, etc.


Very eclectic...Love a little of everything. Sci-Fi's would be at the top.


It's the things you learn after you know it all that matter!~

BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2023
Forgot Password?
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?