Guarddog
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Phillies ballgame with my son and grandson

Guarddog

Add Add Friend

Male, 62 years old, and in a relationship/divorced.  Birthday is June 18, 1958.  Owns a 2013 Harley-Davidson┬« Road Glide Custom FLTRX.  Looking for riding partners or friends.  Religious view is Yes.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Dover, Delaware  United States.  Member since July 2008.

Introduction

Hi
My name is Mike. I am 55, divorced as of July 2008 after 27 years of marriage. I was born in Germany. My mother was from Germany and my father was in the Army. I was raised in a small town in PA outside of Morgantown. I joined the Air Force after High school and retired in 1999 after 23 years of service to my country.

About Me

I have three kids and two grandchildren. My first son, Mikey Jr borned August 7, 1982, passed away in October 19, 1983. My first tattoo is of him which you can see in my ablums. My daughter Tami Jo (29) and her son Charlie (8). Kyle(26)and his daughter Autumn (7). Charlie I helped raise for two years and helped me through some rough times.PS: I stole but I agree with it:Mountains or beach.......that is a hard one. It really is 50/50. The mountains, love the scenery, the beauty and majesty of the mountains, the winding roads, waterfalls, getting to the top and seeing forever. It's breathless.The beach, I feel relaxed there, there is a romance about the beach, I love to walk along the waters edge, it brings peace and tranquility to me, I love to hear the sound of the waves and the feel of the sand on my feet :) I could sit and watch the ocean all day long. I even enjoy sitting there at night and listening to the waves. (Like Naples FL)

Turn Ons

Respect

Turn Offs

People that are disrespectful to me, my friends and family. Smoking!

Activities

Hottub (I have only one rule)

Interests

I love to ride my Harley, the outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting and all Philly sports teams (Go EAGLES), Nascar (go Dale Jr)and Penn State football.

Music

Aerosmith, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Alice in Chains, Nickleback, Staind, Linkin Park, Hinder, 3 Doors Down, Guns N Roses, all kinds of music except RAP!!!!

TV Shows

24, I am thinking, NCIS, all the CSI shows. Outdoor Channel

Movies

Top Gun, Men in Black, Marley and me

Quotes

Life is too short to sit the Fuck around.Keep your friends close and your enemies closerLove me without fear Trust me w/o questioning Need me w/o demanding Want me w/o restrictions Accept me w/o change Desire me w/o inhibitionsI am much too old to deal with shit...


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2020
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?