Dewey
Arizona March and April 2016
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures
Arizona Trip March 23 to April 17, 2015

Dewey

Add Add Friend

Male, 64 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is August 23, 1955.  Backseat available.  Owns a 2012 Harley-DavidsonĀ® Electra GlideĀ® Ultra Limited FLHTK and 2 other bikes.  Interested in females.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Religious view is Harley.  Doesn't drink.  Lives in Watson Lake, Yukon  Canada.  Member since July 2010.

Introduction

Well I am a 59 year old single man who enjoys riding and spending time out doors. Love to travel and see the world.

About Me

I am single and I am also a proud grandfather. I love to ride on long rides but due to where I live the season is short. Manage to put on 145,000 km or 92,000 mi in 10 years. Have a 2001 Road King Classic and a 2012 Ultra Limited with about 45,000 km on it or around 30,000 miles. Also have a snowmobile and an ATV to enjoy other seasons. Feel free to contact me and become a friend.

If you want to connect on skype message me.

To see more photos of me and my life style copy and pate these links into your browse and check them out.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/dewey867/

Turn Ons

Open minded and out doors person. Willing to experience life to the fullest. Riding with great people.or on my own. Leaving town with no destination and just heading out and going.

Turn Offs

Stay at home person that worries. Life is to short to sit and worry. As it was explained to me once - yesterday is a cancelled check, tomorrow is a promisary note but today is cash. So live for the moment and enjoy it.

Activities

Sledding, snowmobiling, camping, ATV Riding, Hunting, fishing, travelling, swimming. attending rallies. bike games

I am involved with my community and sit on committees for out door recreation and also take care of the gun range. Also involved with Alaska HOG Chapter.

Interests

Riding the Harley as many places as I can. ATV ridig in the mountains, hunting, camping, snowmobile riding, being in the wilderness, shooting.

Good looking women. Have many female friends and they are good friends. Chat on Skype or Yahoo Messenger.

Music

Rock and Roll especially from the 60s, 70's and 80s. Also Country and Western. Hey I was raised in Alberta with Calgary Stampede. I was born into it.

TV Shows

Sons of Anarchy, House, Actions shows, Hunting Chanel, History Chanel

Movies

All types especially action movies. Love to have someone to cuddle up to during a movie though. It adds to the movie.

Quotes

Live to Ride Ride to Live and I have this all over the King.


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2019
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?