Baby gurl Banjo
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Profile Pictures

Baby gurl Banjo

Add Add Friend

Female, 56 years old, and single.  Birthday is October 11, 1963.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Religious view is Christian.  Doesn't drink.  Moderate political views.  Lives in Sunland, California  United States.  Member since January 2020.  Last online today.

I'm fully here for you pretty I'm single / divorced.
Well bad news I tested positive for covid,but remain asymptomatic and my daughter as well,they wouldn't test her cuz she's only 14 but said assume she has it cuz were together 24/7..this sux
Howz every lil person doing lately
Ummmmmm,yup it's a scorching good time here in Tempe woooooohhhooooo
Yippppeeeee,we are now officially living in Tempe Arizona wowwwwwwww
Wooohoooo 10 more days till we move to Arizona n we could not be happier
Ok,now were getting some where yippeeeee we leave 4 Arizona in 33 days,cannot wait to move wooohoooo
Hello all my friends,this is a new page cuz I cant get on my old one,howz everyone doing thru this big ol crap fest lol
Keep safe n healthy my friends, everything is closing and ppl.have done lost their minds
Well,date is purty much set were moving to Arizona at the end of July yippppeeeeeeee..cannot wait
Howz every lil thang with everyone,hope you enjoy your week
Hope everyone enjoys their wkend, suppose to finally rain here in Cali.tomorrow yippppeeeee
Hope everyone is having an awesome weekend
Happy Valentine's Day everyone, hope you enjoy your day
Have the best weekend ever everyone
hello pretty
Making a new profile, my other one wont let me get to it,if you were on my page b4 please add me back..thank guyz n dollz


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2020
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?