Dennyneedslove
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Profile Pictures

Dennyneedslove

Add Add Friend

Male, 61 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is October 01, 1960.  Backseat available.  Owns and rides a motorcycle.  Interested in females.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Religious view is christian.  Doesn't drink.  Liberal political views.  Lives in southbend, Indiana  United States.  Member since October 2019.

Introduction

i am Denny and i am seeking true love...

About Me

Hi, i am Denny Jackson from indiana south bend,i am a Divorced single father also a grand parent i have 2 beautiful lovely daughters 2 grand children i live alone Kids lives far away,family oriented hard working and a business owner, love my kids because they are the best thing that ever happened to me.My kids are grown up married as well have kids on their own.i am here to make good friends,probably find a serious and long term in a relationship with that special someone.i do not do drugs, so do not ask because i am not going to fall for such, no games, lies, because if that's what you are here for, you better don't read my page, keep moving on.

Turn Ons

beautiful women on a bike

Turn Offs

Haters

Activities

Riding on and on ...

Interests

Loving every good thing life can bring...the winds, cool air, and more...

Music

Jazz, Gospel,Rock and Roll,oldies etc.

TV Shows

Soap,American Idol

Movies

Action, Romantic, Drama,Soap,etc.

Quotes

love is real!!!


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?