Rosa
Profile Pictures

Rosa

Add Add Friend

Female, 46 years old, and single.  Birthday is January 01, 1974.  Looking for a backseat.  Interested in males.  Lives in Lowestoft  United Kingdom.  Member since September 2019.  Last online last month.

Hi Rosa how are you
Yes, had a fun weekend. Wishing you a good start into the new week, stay safe!
Wow!! Good Morning Gorgeous, Gorgeous Lady!! I hope You have a Great Day & Weekend!!! ;)
Happy weekend ??????
Hi Rosa, Greetings from Colorado, hope you are well and safe!
Hello and good morning. I am Jim. I like your profile layout, what you wrote and your photos.
I am fed up with the shelter in place response to a pandemic that isn't. I'm out and about frequently, car, bike even SLE's (shoe leather express). See More
My profile says most about me. Listed are my likes, wants, hope to finds, all there. I work Security in LA, LA Metro. 5yrs. I am retired Navy and an avid motorcyclist. I have a blue Harley with custom paint dedicated to both 9/11 and my Naval service.
I hope you'll take a few, peruse my info and send me a message. We should make a great team.
Maybe you can tell me what a"laid back person" is?
Jim
Hope you have a great Birthday, since you were born at what time? New Years baby!
Hola, Rosa. Wishing you a super awesome Halloween.....Gary/L.A.
Sorry Rosa, It's taken so long to reply to your message. The drought here is making life hard, hand feeding stock & Selling of the older goats and chickens have to be hand watered. Just run out of time and thing like that. I'm just a Facebook person and other web or smartphone things I'm a little puzzled about. Myself @ Stanthorpe library 10.19.19.
Morning beautiful
Big Hugs For Your Evening !!!!!!!
Hi Rosa
Hello Rosa, I live in Santa Clarita. Is that to far for you??? Let's plan a ride! George


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2020
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?