Louhoo2
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Profile Pictures

Louhoo2

Add Add Friend

Female, 59 years old, and single.  Birthday is May 02, 1960.  Looking for a backseat.  Interested in males.  Looking for riding partners or friends.  Drinks socially.  Moderate political views.  Lives in Centerville, Tennessee  United States.  Member since August 2019.  Last online last month.

About Me

Im a mother, daughter, grandmother and a great grandmother. I say whats on my mind and try to do it tactfully. My filter is rarely in working order. I love the winter and the only reason for summer is to ride. Recently left a bad relationship. DON'T do cheaters and am not one. I like to have fun and be busy. Recent medical issues have tended to slow me down but I aint dead. Still like a good party, a good ride, and a good man. I miss being with someone and I don't like being alone. I think we all need someone, be it a relationship or just a friend to be around. Regardless what people may say we all want someone. I have done a lot of things and been through a lot of things, and that has made me strong.

Turn Ons

Night rides, spur of the moment road trips, being with someone who makes me laugh. I like a man who makes me feel safe and sees more than just material gain. I like people who don't care what others think. Someone who has goals.

Turn Offs

Being with people who only want to sit home and do nothing. Being at home is great but I don't want to spend the rest of my life sitting around waiting to die. I want to get out sometimes, and have some fun.

Activities

Going to flea markets and yard sales, camping, playing bingo,going to a good party.

Interests

Cars, Riding Harleys, Painting, Winter

Music

Metal, Country and Classic rock.

TV Shows

Fast and Loud, Gas Monkey Garage, Big Bang, Fear thy neighbor.

Movies

The day after tomorrow, Crank, Top gun

Quotes

Just slam on the brakes and they will fly right by.


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2019
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?