North73
Feed Pictures
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Thursday, January 03, 2019

North73

Add Add Friend

Female, 46 years old, and single.  Looking for a backseat.  Interested in males.  Looking for riding partners or a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Conservative political views.  Lives in Wasilla, Alaska  United States.  Member since January 2019.

About Me

Ask me, I have no problem answering questions. I think this part sets up expectations, in a way. Start of with Bikes, ask me about learning to ride, meet see if we click enough to move forward & learn as we go, etc. I'll take you for who you are, if, you take me for who I am. On all levels.

Turn Ons

Motorcycles, Cars, Guns, The Ocean, Kindness, Security, Loyalty, Adventure, Life, Strength, Character/Integrity, Full Disclosure.
81Support/Affiliation

Turn Offs

Chronic/Consistent dinkers/drunks, Assholes, Boasters, people with something to prove, negativity, cares more about what others think of Them than me, laziness, unecessary violence, Sluts of both sexes.

Interests

Bikes, Riding, Road Trips, The Ocean, Music, Movies, Art, Tattoos, Drag racing, Sprints

Music

Skynrd, Motorhead, Frank Sintatra, Dean Martin, Dio, Dokken, Crue, Elvin Bishop, Blues, George Jones, Loretta, David Allen Coe, .38 Special, Sammy Hagar, Waylon, Shooter Jennings, Kid Rock, varies

TV Shows

Don't watch a lot

Movies

Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Biographies, Documentaries


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2019
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?