Roxy
2016 Harley-Davidson® Freewheeler™ FLRT
Profile Pictures

Roxy

Add Add Friend

Female, 58 years old, and single.  Birthday is February 09, 1962.  Owns a 2016 Harley-Davidson® Freewheeler™ FLRT.  Interested in males.  Looking for riding partners or friends.  Religious view is Believer.  Drinks socially.  Very conservative political views.  Lives in South Toledo Bend, Texas  United States.  Member since November 2018.  Last online last week.

Introduction

I am an independent, “active “, outdoorsy lady. I enjoy riding my Harley, fishing, hunting, riding 4-wheelers, going to drag races or classic car shows or most anything outside. I am a divorced mom of an Airman who also achieved his Eagle Scout. I have been blessed (or cursed, as the case may be-LOL) raising several of my son’s friends and helping them get on the right track. I am self-sufficient and took an early retirement from USDA after 30+ years. I love animals, especially my black lab and my kids’ “Pitsky”. I even like to cook sometimes...LOL... I enjoy John Wayne movies and action movies, some romance, comedy and dramas. Not a sci-fi or horror fan, at all. I like sports. I’m not looking for a serious relationship or commitment, but if one develops out of a friendship, I might entertain the idea. I do not care for possessiveness or jealousy. I am very outgoing and pretty adventurous and like to have fun. If you want to know more, please ask. I don’t bite often.

Turn Ons

White guys usually over 6’ tall, but not required, well groomed with some facial hair and big chest. A nice ass and firm legs and arms really get my attention. Blue or green eyes are stunning but not a must.

Turn Offs

Smokers, liars, thieves, leaches and users. Drama and complications.


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2020
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?