Steve aka FreeBrd
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures

Steve aka FreeBrd

Add Add Friend

Male, 61 years old, and in a relationship.  Birthday is December 16, 1957.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in females.  Religious view is yea I believe.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Cullman, Alabama  United States.  Member since July 2008.  Last online today.

Introduction

Guess it really don't matter what I put here its the Fucking Internet,Ive been on BON for a little over 2 yrs now and have met some great friends Even had a relationship or too but still haven't found that special 1 that trips my trigger.

A lot of women say Men are ASSHOLES well I know I'm 1 but not everyday and only usually when Ive been done wrong or some shit like that.

My names Steve I'm 53 and own a Harley Big Fucking Deal Right Its not the Bike I wanted(74 Shovel) but it is old school,Ive been on bikes and around Bikes since I was old enough to Piss off the porch,Ive been driving a damn semi truck off and on for the Last 30 yrs.

OK The kinda Lady Id like to find in my life Really don't matter because as long as I'm driving this Damn Semi ILL never be able to find her,Now if by some small chance she's reading this cool well somewhere in her 40 to mid 50's Not fat but curvy is ok I really Love long hair Now there are some things I definitely wanna see in a woman and that's That she takes care of herself Physically,Mentally,Spiritually Not afraid to work sure I'D love to be some woman's sugar daddy but I'm just a broke damn Person trying to make it myself.



















Best custom homepage

Turn Ons

Long Hair on Women Down past the Butt,A Woman with a Great Looking Ass,A Woman that can Sing,Then again Sometimes Just a Smile.MONEY BIG BIG TURN ON,

Turn Offs

Wana Be's,


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2019
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?