HD Kitty
Profile Pictures
Nov 15 2011  1:49PM
My new riding partner
Alaska Trip July 2010

HD Kitty

Add Add Friend

Female, 64 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is January 06, 1956.  Owns and rides a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Religious view is Christian.  Moderate political views.  Lives in San Clemente, California  United States.  Member since May 2007.

Introduction

I HAVE TO START THIS OUT BY SAYING - IF YOU SEND ME AN EMAIL DIRECTING ME TO ANOTHER BIKER/DATING SITE, YOU ARE WASTING MY TIME AND YOURS.

I'm a big Harley rider...logged over 260,000 miles in the last 17 years. My idea of fun is to pack up the bike and take off for 4-6 weeks during the spring and again in the fall, traveling the highways and byways of this big, beautiful country of ours. I usually ride alone...not that I wouldn't enjoy some company (if the chemistry was right).

I am not your typical biker babe and I am not looking for the typical biker type man. That macho mentality does not appeal to me. But it would be nice if he rode. I am interested in just about anything outdoors. I like my computer and occasionally watch TV but I prefer to be doing anything else but either of those things. I am not a couch potato and I am not looking for one. I need a steady physical activity in my life or else I feel something is missing and I like to push myself beyond my limits. I live life with passion and intensity. I run smoother when at full throttle and require an active healthy partner to keep me on my toes and running at peak performance.

READ BLOG..... MOTORCYCLE TRUTH! It pretty much sums it up. Just can't live without it.

I'm a pussy cat underneath this mildly tough exterior. Honesty and integrity are number one. The Golden Rule is how I live my life. Judge not lest ye be judged.....and all the good stuff that makes life easier to play in.

I retired from being an accountant and am financially secure. I was living in a big 4 bedroom house with a big mortgage but decided I like riding more than living in a big house, so I moved into a 1000 sq ft apartment and try to ride a lot. Leased the big house out.

Let's see...what else?...I was married for seventeen years. My ex ran off with my best friend. Oh well! We are both happier now anyway. I have two beautiful children....My son, Shawn is 44 and my daughter, Starlynn is 40. And then there are the two grandkids, 16 & 7. The little one just started riding with me, once in a while. She can't get enough.

Dec 2017 update:
I had a bad wreck this year and totalled my 2007 Road King. It had 150,000 miles on it so fixing it would just be stupid. I was on a planned 10k road trip and blew my rear tire at 80 mph in Alabama. I thank God I'm alive and my little dog wasn't hurt. I spent a few days in the ICU, six days total in the hospital and the next four weeks in bed healing broken ribs before flying home. I just bought a 2015 Heritage. I'm enjoying being back in the saddle.

I just updated this whole profile. Based on my kids ages, I hadn't changed those for ten years and my youngest grandchild had not been born yet. Wow!

About Me

Totally down to earth and not serious. Love to laugh and of course, ride. Keeps me centered.

Turn Ons

Long days out riding any back country road.

Turn Offs

Liars, cheaters, pretenders

Activities

Ride, weight train, ride, spin and ride some more. Also into horses and anything to do with water.

Interests

Traveling the US and overseas.

Music

Good ol' rock and roll, country, jazz and reggae. Not into rap.

TV Shows

Madam Secretary, NCIS. Designated Survivor, The Librarians, Hawaii Five-0, MacGyver, S.W.A.T., Bull, Blue Bloods, Elementary, Scorpion, This is Us


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2020
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?