Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Profile Pictures
Feed Pictures


Add Add Friend

Male, 62 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is March 31, 1959.  Owns a 2002 Honda┬« Shadow 750 ACE Deluxe VT750CD.  Interested in females.  Looking for friends or a relationship.  Religious view is Atheist.  Drinks socially.  Liberal political views.  Lives in Chico, California  United States.  Member since June 2008.  Last online last week.


I wonder what wonders tomorrow will bring.

About Me

Divorced, after a long separation. Enjoying life!

Turn Ons

Intelligence, Romance, Self Assurance, Manners, Glass is half full perspective.

Turn Offs

Excess baggage. If it won't fit into a saddlebag, it makes for a less than pleasant ride


Playing Guitar, Singing, Reading, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Boating, Auto/Bike/House/Boat maintenance ;-) , Reading, Walking, Cooking. Giving back. Paying it Forward. Sustainability


Live music, good food, stimulating conversation, good company


Rock and Roll, Southern Rock, Country, Bluegrass, Jazz, Reggae, Folk, Classical guitar, Opera (in measured doses)

TV Shows

none...don't watch tv


This is Spinal Tap, The Princess Bride, The Razor's Edge. Amazon Women on the Moon, Monty Python and the Holy Grail


"The Holy Hand Grenade of Antioch!"
"Two wrongs don't make a right, but three lefts do."
"No matter where you go....there you are"
"The measure of a man is how he treats someone who cannot possibly effect him."

BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2021
Forgot Password?
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?