Rachel
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Rachel

Add Add Friend

Female, and single/divorced.  Looking for a backseat.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Moderate political views.  Lives in Lake Wales, Florida  United States.  Member since April 2015.  Last online last month.

Introduction

Im a long, tall, cool drink of water as they say at 6 ft.
Ive red hair and green eyes.
Ive a few extra pounds on (who doesnt at this age)
Im cerebral and articulate.
Im polite, well mannered and most often a lady who occasionally is willing and able to let my hair down if the circumstance arises.
Ive been on a very long hiatus and need to get back in the saddle again!.
Ive had my own bike on and off since 85, but currently due to circumstances beyond my control do not have one and requires me to ride a trike.
Im divorced and have been single awhile now by choice.

Turn Ons

A man who I may respect and respects me.
A man who is honest for I am.
A man who will be for me as I will be for him..
Intelligent, witty, confident, even keeled, successful.
A man who loves showing me off!
A ONE woman man. For I, a ONE man woman!

Turn Offs

CHEAP!!! Selfish.
Socially awkward!!!
Sexual innuendo (never cute or ever funny!).
No manners.
Sexual pigs, Neanderthal.
Egotistical, arrogant, cocky, sarcastic!
Professional bachelors, married unhygienic yuk!


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?