angelas shoes
Feed Pictures
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015

angelas shoes

Add Add Friend

Female, 47 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is November 21, 1972.  Looking for a backseat.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Religious view is yes.  Drinks socially.  Conservative political views.  Lives in Butler, Kentucky  United States.  Member since April 2015.  Last online last month.

Well you're getting closer to Florida!
Back in the KY, come join me here
I pledge allegiance to the flag of the United States of America and to the Republic for which it stands, one nation under God, indivisible, with liberty and justice for all. Please Share! #mikefor72 #BelleWTBY
Lol..
Tgif and Goodmorning my friends 8:^)
B-) :))
lol ....Goodmorning my friends
Let me leave u all with this, Baby it's cold outside, in Indy. Love, Peace and Happiness 2 all.
No 1 lives in Indpls.,IN area at all. Dang my luck.
Its V-Day tomorrow and I'm in Oooh that there r a lot of single men out there that I have seen and shortly talk 2 and did not say anything about the day tomorrow, any other day 4 that 2. Indy men get together, cause I'm home and I expect better of u all. Love it back here and not bashing on u. Indy men ??.
Want real MAN in Indpls.,IN. That doesn't just want sex and wants 2 be a real man with me and real person . I love riding Harley's and I know it's winter that's y u get 2 know each other.
Happy Birthday pretty lady.. Have a wonderful day!!


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2020
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?