Stacy
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures

Stacy

Add Add Friend

Female, 50 years old, and single.  Birthday is September 24, 1971.  Looking for a backseat.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Cedar Rapids, Iowa  United States.  Member since March 2014.

Introduction

Looking for a friend who will accept me for who I am.

I’m a quiet and reserved person. Shy when I first get to know you but can be spontaneous. I have a good sense of humor and easy going.

I like to do the following:
Dinner & a movie in or out
Bowling
Playing cards (don’t play poker)
Wii
Support local bands and am flexible w/music.
Camping & being outdoors when the weather is nice.
In the winter the occasional downhill ski trips. (Not very good at it so I stay on the easy slopes.) Travel
Walking/biking on trails with the dog
Wine tasting
Hanging out with friends/family

Love to take vacations where there is a beach involved. I find it relaxing sitting on the beach listening to the ocean waves. My recent vacations have been to the ABQ New Mexico Balloon Festival and multiple trips to Florida to spend quality time with the niece & nephew.

I have no children but I’m fine if the other person has kids.

After having to put my old faithful rough coated sable collie companion of almost 13 yrs down I adopted/rescued a sable/merle rough coated collie/australian shepherd pup. She’s my fury 4 legged kid full of energy & has puppy ADD at times.

I’ve worked in the office 20 yrs for a local manufacturer.

I want to some day in the future get involved in the collie/aussie rescues and become a foster parent to collies/aussies in need of a good home. I love the breeds. They are great companions if you don’t mind their hair.

I read mysteries and romance.

I’m a member of the Isle of IA Parrothead Club. Our mission is we party with a purpose to raise money for local charities. I also volunteer and help a local animal rescue. I’m also the rescue’s dog toy maker. The profit from the toys sold goes towards the care of animals and keeping the rescue center open to save more animals from high kill shelters etc.

Perfect Match
I want someone who wants to spend time w/me. I’m looking for a friend/companion. Someone who appreciates me.

I’m tired of the dating mind games.

Ideal Date
Meet somewhere for drinks and/or dinner or both where we can meet and chat to get to know each other better. We could also do a walk in a park as long as you don't mind I bring my crazy & loveable puppy w/me. My ideal date must like or learn to tolerate the herding dog family being some day I want to become a foster home to collies/australian shepherds.


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?