susieq
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures

susieq

Add Add Friend

Female, 60 years old, and single.  Birthday is November 16, 1962.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends or a relationship.  Religious view is catholic.  Drinks socially.  Lives in central jersey, New Jersey  United States.  Member since December 2013.  Last online last week.

Introduction

I am 5 feet, 5 inches tall. It seems that's a much needed answer here. I am recently divorced, and just seeing what's been going on in the world lately. I have 2 children, my heart and soul, my reason!!

I despise the winter here in Jersey, and would someday like to move to North Carolina, I foresee that in my future!

While I would love to take a backseat for a long ride, I can only manage short rides, I have a low back thing going on. Fun, right?

About Me

I laugh a lot more now, I smile a lot more now. I wish I hadn't sweat all the small stuff all those years.

Turn Ons

Men who can fix things, physical laborers.

Turn Offs

Momma's boys big turn-off...

Activities

I am a single mom of two teenagers, their activities and sports are my activities. Other than that, I like to go out to eat with friends, hang out with family, love Atlantic City and the beach, walking, concerts....

Music

Classic rock, some country. Still like CCR, the Stones, Van Morrison, Blues Traveler, Allman Brothers, Willie Nelson, John Mellencamp..

TV Shows

Pawn Stars, Dance Moms, NCIS

Movies

Rocky, The Godfather, Splendor in the Grass, Bridges of Madison County, Silkwood, Jaws, Overboard, Brian's Song...

Quotes

Love many, trust few, and always paddle your own canoe.


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?