Wendy Crocco
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Daytona
Friday, October 21, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016

Wendy Crocco

Add Add Friend

Female, 57 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is June 27, 1965.  Looking for a backseat.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Oceanside, New York  United States.  Member since July 2013.

Introduction

I am a strong woman I raise 3 boys on my own. I want a best friend, lover and riding partner. I want a man I can feel safe with but who can still show his emotions. A great imagination is a bonus. I trust people until they give me a reason not and always willing to give a second chance. I have a big heart and I go all in. I deserve equal to what I give.

About Me

I am a romantic with a wild side. I am me and if you don't like it it is a big world so walk away. I am not out to impress anyone so don't expect more then what you see I will not disappoint you. You will only disappoint yourself

Turn Ons

Long rides. Sense of humor. A man that knows how to be a man. Honesty.

Turn Offs

Liars.

Activities

Riding. Horseback riding. Cooking. Baking.

Interests

Everything. I am open minded and willing to try new things. I like fishing, camping.

Music

Country. Classic rock. My sons songs.

TV Shows

SOA. Law and order. NCIS.

Movies

A knights tale. A walk in he clouds. Yes I am a romantic.

Quotes

Give to others what you expect in return.


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?