Boots
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures
All Out Cheer Competition 2015

Boots

Add Add Friend

Female, 59 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is October 30, 1962.  Looking for a backseat.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Looking for a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Cape Coral, Florida  United States.  Member since July 2013.

Introduction

BEFORE YO BEGIN TO READ MY PROFILE, PLEASE READ THE "PLEASE READ" AT THE BOTTOM, DON'T WANT TO WASTE YOUR TIME :-)

I am unique & eclectic who is firm in what she believes in, such as honesty, honor & respect! Went thru oral cancer 10 yrs ago - which is now taken care of but I do have my up and down days. (like most people) and 50% reduction in range of motion in my right arm. Also went thru open heart surgery last year. I have 3 kids, Taylor (31, SPC ARMY),home after 5 yrs & 2 deployments, disabled PTSD, married and parents to my grandson Tidus (2)! Troy (30, mgmt of climbers on cellular towers),married and parents to my two other grandkids, Ethan 14 & Tobias 2! And my beautiful Meghan (21), who is attending college to go into Nursing, while working full time as a CNA at HealthPark hospital. I have an adorable Pomeranian "Casper", 6 yr old... that I adore. I'm a step OVER "pet-friendly". Must be that unconditional love they give, cause mine is awesome! I LOVE Harley's (even have my endorsement, although i'm over owning). I also have tattoos, the largest being a full sleeve on my left arm, an incredible underwater dive scene. ;-) I have tons of time on my hands. It's just a little lonely in here. All i'm craving to complete my world is a man who is like me, starving for companionship, affection, attention, etc...If u have a strong interest & think we would be perfect,let me know. I want a man who wants to hold hands, kiss, cuddle & adores PDA. I've got plenty of garbage to look thru, but i have NOTHING to hide! OK, that's a start ;-) Let's get to some fun!!! Thank you for reading to the end, you'd be surprised how FEW actually do!

____________*** PLEASE READ***_____________

Not trying to be critical, just know if YOU live in a different COUNTY, are more than a foot taller and/or are 3 TIMES my weight, NO matter how attracted to each other we might be, i'm just TOO petite for some VERY WONDERFUL MEN! Neither one of us is on here to waste each others time ;-) I'm also NOT into LONG distance relationships, so if u don't even live in****** LEE COUNTY*****...keep looking (your gurl is out there!) Thank you for reading to the end, you'd be surprised how FEW actually do!

Turn Ons

READ THIS CAREFULLY: I would describe myself as creative, if this works and if you live in the two three nine. If you do, gimme an EIGHT FIVE ZERO, shout out, SIX SIX EIGHT SIX. Serious inquiries only!!!

Turn Offs

smoking

Quotes

If you can't love me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?