ROO1
Tuesday, August 09, 2022
Tuesday, August 09, 2022

ROO1

Add Add Friend

Female, 58 years old, and single.  Birthday is October 07, 1963.  Looking for a backseat.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Religious view is Christain.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania  United States.  Member since May 2013.  Last online today.

Introduction

My name is T, new to this site. Any suggestions, help out. I presently do not have a pix yet, not to tech savy, at all. The way I do see it,haha, everytime you get your ride on, a risk, and really probably don't put much thought into that idea. So for the time being take the risk w/out my pix. No worries, I am not deformed or neither something to woof-at, maybe howl a bit. Either way, its all good....... If an absolute need to see go to POF, I have a couple pix there, or you can meet-up with me---risk taker---not fat, nor ugly . I am a very simple woman, don't need much never did. Just like to be out-n-about, as well as being in. Takes a lot to piss me off. I don't get into peoples shit, nor cat-fights never did, and not about to start.

Turn Ons

A tall man..confident..not self centered..Not jealous, but attentive. Responsible..though spontaneous.. likes downtime and away time..
Up front and honest

Turn Offs

Talking out the side of the neck.. misconceptions of himself..


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?