Sunday, September 11, 2016
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures
Tuesday, December 10, 2013


Add Add Friend

Female, 65 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is April 15, 1957.  Looking for a backseat.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Berlin, Maryland  United States.  Member since October 2012.  Last online last week.


If you have the bike I am looking to fill your backseat !Good times and Lots of fun !
Let get our ride on !

About Me

I am fun loving, happy and free spirited . I work hard and play hard too .Looking for someone to ride with and hang with . I love all the bike festivals and especially O.C. Summer is my favorite time of year . Concerts , Festivals , Crabs , Beer .

Turn Ons

blue eyes , bald or gray , tattoos , mustaches or gottees

Turn Offs

bad teeth , ungroomed , obesity .


Love to ride , Love the beach and the mountains. I love the sun on my sun and the breeze in my hair. Ravens football, beer , crabs , hanging out with friends , dancing ,, Having fun . Charity rides .Boats , Jets Skis ,


Mostly any.. Love music but Southern rock is the best . I have a lot of friends with bands but always up for good music .

TV Shows

Don't really watch T.V


Fast and Furious Movies , Anything with Action . I like anything really .


Life's too short not to make the best of it !
Live Life like there is no Tomorrow !

BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2023
Forgot Password?
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?