Profile Pictures


Add Add Friend

Female, and single.  Looking for a backseat.  Interested in males.  Religious view is spiritual.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Booger County, Arkansas  United States.  Member since October 2012.  Last online last month.

About Me

classic rock, some rap, country and country rock, new wave, and classical ..... I like all kinds of music
Avatar - The 300- Troy - Scarface- Fritz the Cat- Tears of the sun -The Age of Innocence- Soylent Green, -Sweeny Todd The Demon Barber of Fleet Street- Alexander edit
King Of Ireland - Jane Eyre- French poets- French short stories- English poetry - Ancient History of any kind- Science Fiction
motorcycles, boxing, martial arts, fishing, making ancient weapons, edit
writing -antique collecting -gardening swimming- building furniture-canning- edit
To be a full time writer and have a small weekend house on the lake
Best Features:
Some say it is my looks I say it is my brain
I am a very loyal person and do not tolerate infidelity Once crossed very vindictive being born so close to the sign of Scorpio I do not forgive or forget But if I love you or you are my friend it is for life I am studying for my BA in Psychology
My profile:
If you have violent tendencies toward women Please do not contact me. If you do not know the definition of honor and respect I am not the person for you. I am an advocate of animal rights and have many of my own if you don't like animals doubtful we have much in common. Sorry if I seem so direct I have no time for games and other ways to spend my energy. I am an outdoors person and live on top of a mountain and in a large forest. I am a loner, writer and spend a great deal of time outdoors. I love the water being raised in South Florida and everything about it especially fishing I grow a lot of my own food have many fruit trees, berries and wild herbs from this I make my own wine and liqueurs. I collect books of many kinds Well I think that is enough. The rest you must find out for your self I am not looking for a casual or long distance relationship
I want a companion I can converse with, lay my head on their shoulder and be myself with I am not a young silly girl full of foolish notions about love and do not expect the world to be laid at my feet. I do not date African Americans. I prefer Alpha Males and like Big, Tall guys

Turn Ons

I like big guys that make me feel safe, that are intelligent and walk the walk.

Turn Offs

Wannabes that think they can ride but cant, Little dogs that should stay on the porch and abusive men who cant handle intelligent women. Insecure men that that are uncomfortable with a independent woman need more info ask me


Mainly maintaining my property and playing pool in my game room and during the winter I like to make my wines when it is cold I am a published writer and spend much of my time right now on my second book I am down here for the winter then heading back up to my home up in the mountains


Gardening, making wine, collecting antiques and cars, fishing playing pool abstract art and playing with my little pug dogs


no hard rap I listen to everything from classical to Alice Cooper


Avatar, Scarface, Empire of the Sun, Let it Ride, The Age of Innocence, Troy, The 300, Wyatt Earp, Alexander,Soylent Green


Fortune favors the Bold

BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2023
Forgot Password?
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?