DivaCat
November 18, 2019
 2018
Saturday, August 26, 2017
2016 Harley-Davidson® Freewheeler™ FLRT

DivaCat

Add Add Friend

Female, and married.  Owns a 2016 Harley-Davidson® Freewheeler™ FLRT.  Interested in males.  Looking for riding partners or friends.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Tavares, Florida  United States.  Member since June 2012.  Last online today.

Introduction

Smile, people will wonder what you are up to!!

About Me

Let's see i'm a grandmother of 2 grandsons and 2 granddaughter. I raised my 17yr old grandson from the age of 5yrs to the age of 13yrs. He now lives with his aunt back in Michigan with all his family. My 22yr old daughter passed away June 07. I have a 28yr old son who recently after 9yrs just got out of the Marines who is married and has a son and 2 daughters. I'm easy to get along with. I try not to sweat the small stuff because life is way to short. Anything else you would like to know just ask me. Have a Great Day!!

Turn Ons

sexy eyes, great smile, sense of humor, hairy chest.....

Turn Offs

liars, bad attitudes

Activities

Riding my Trike when I can

Interests

Shooting pool & darts, camping, bonfires, bowling, motorcycles, hanging with family and friends. Getting into trouble.

Music

Classic Rock, Country, Oldies, Alternative and some Rap

TV Shows

Two and a Half Men ( charlie sheen ), 2 broke girls, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, CSI Miami, Ghost Hunters, Paranormal State and the Investigation Discovery Channel, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Defiance, Finding BigFoot

Movies

Dirty Dancing, Titanic, Bridesmaids, Son-n-Law, Lost Boys and many more

Quotes

We will get along...as long as you worship the ground I walk on. LOL


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2019
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?