GypsyRose
4USweetBONguys
2016 Harley-Davidson® Sportster 1200XL
Profile Pictures
Feed Pictures

GypsyRose

Add Add Friend

Female, 64 years old, and single.  Birthday is October 12, 1957.  Owns a 2016 Harley-Davidson® Sportster® 1200 Custom XL1200C.  Interested in males.  Looking for riding partners or friends.  Religious view is Catholic.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Dunnellon, Florida  United States.  Member since June 2012.  Last online last month.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Patty. Live in Ocala, FL. Looking to make new friends and maybe find that special man ;) Did six years OTR. Loved it! Now working at home so I can be near my daughters and grandchildren. Love riding my Harley too!!

About Me

Been divorced since 1999, last relationship ended in 2009 I like to do most activities, I am a leader, love life and love sharing my laughter and happiness with others

Turn Ons

men with VERY hairy chests!! (A MUST HAVE on my partner!!) and any where else!!! tattoos

Turn Offs

smoking, bad teeth, bare chested men-you may be very nice, but would never turn me on.

Activities

Riding my Harley, anything water related, or outdoor activity, swimming, SEX!!!!! and more SEX!!! Lmao

Interests

First and foremost: spending time with my grandkids
too many to list, love riding my motorcycle :)

Music

60s, 70s, 80s oldies
Fave song: To Dream the Impossible Dream
Helen Reddy: I AM Woman!!

TV Shows

NCIS, law and order, anything on history channel, Criminal Minds, Snapped

Movies

All of the Pirates of the Caribbean moviesGuess Who's Coming to DinnerGone with the Wind

Quotes

For every minute that you are angry, you lose sixty seconds of happiness. Ralph Waldo Emerson
To be willing to march into Hell for a heavenly cause... (the Impossible Dream song)


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?