highwayman 02
Feed Pictures
Apr 20 2008  7:07PM
my bike

highwayman 02

Add Add Friend

Male, 66 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is September 22, 1953.  Owns a 2002 Harley-DavidsonĀ® Dyna Wide GlideĀ® FXDWG.  Looking for riding partners or friends.  Doesn't drink.  Lives in chillicothe, Ohio  United States.  Member since March 2008.  Last online today.

Introduction

i'm a truck driver that loves to ride on my off time. i like to ride to nowhere sometimes whether it's alone or with others. i like people who are theirself at all times an not trying to impress others with B.S. i'm 6'4" 260lbs for those who have asked. salt/pepper hair before i shaved it off .green eyes,...... considering relocating before to much longer an have 3 states in mind as far as new freinds go, if we haven't emailed or chatted an no picture, i doubt i'll add you til these are met... not here to collect numbers,just riding freinds... an we must talk once n awhile...

About Me

take one day at a time,i'm in no hurry for anything i know of.

Turn Ons

women in chaps..eyes/smile.. sense of humor

Turn Offs

people on cell phones constantly,the look at me type,fashion police for bikes

Activities

bike events---dirt track racing--flea mkts.--

Interests

dogs-- classic rock--outdoors--

Music

classic rock--new country

TV Shows

CSI's-everyone loves raymond--not much time for a lot of choices here

Movies

anything with bruce willis-sean connery--harrison ford-julia roberts is a good choice

Quotes

Seen on a wall at a bar: 50,000 battered women in this country an i'm still eating mine plain!!!!!!! WTF!!!!


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2020
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?