BJ -WTH
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures
2012 JHS Graduation
Me

BJ -WTH

Add Add Friend

Female, 58 years old, and in a relationship.  Birthday is March 02, 1964.  Interested in males.  Religious view is Believe in a spiritual energy/higher power/God.  Drinks socially.  Moderate political views.  Lives in McDonough, Georgia  United States.  Member since October 2011.

Introduction

I am very sarcastic and flirtatious as long as it's funny and a little racey. Never mean any harm. Only for the pure entertainment of it in this setting and context on BON. A fun loving lady looking to meet new people and experience new adventures. I do not ride on my own, but I make a great bitch. LMSAO! It's on my bucket list to actually learn how to ride ride and own my own bike and one day. I have some girl friends who ride and are always looking for other females to ride with. Will be fun. In the mean time, I'm at anyone's mercy who wants to take me for a ride. :) I am not necessarily looking for a relationship. I am always looking for friendships and fun adventures.!!!

About Me

Easier to tell you what I'm not. Not a game player. Not a liar. Not curvy, busty, thick or thin, or short. I am not a redneck or uppity I will be a friend to anyone. That does not mean I want to hop in bed w/just anyone or everyone. I am fun and flirty - even dirty flirty and very much a smart ass -- still not an invitation to bed. If I'm interested in you that way, I will let you know. If you want to know something about me, just ask ME. Flirtationships are great!

Turn Ons

I like to know I'm thought of without always having to tell you first. A man who is not afraid to make the first move -- I'm not that liberal minded when it comes to that -- sorry.

Turn Offs

People who portray themselves one way up front and are something very different once you peel back a layer or 2 (usually the profile pic).

Activities

Sports: spectating. Water sports: participating. Anything outdoors. I LOVE having FUN!!! Flirtationships. LMSAO!!!! :D

Interests

All Football - especially college football -- UGA Bulldogs & SEC to be specific..Love watching any sport except golf and curling. Boating, water sports, camping, fishing, outdoor anything. Cooking/Baking & Cake Decorating. Depends on my mood -- too numerous to list here. Can also depend on who I'm with.

Music

All kinds. I love to dance. If it makes my booty move, then I'm dancing. If I'm dancing, I'm happy! So let's go dancing! What are you waiting for?

TV Shows

no one certain type. I love Castle, football, Two and a Half Men, all the talent competition shows, huge fan of Summer and Winter Olympics, Dexter,

Movies

Wild Hogs. Ghost Rider and Ghost Rider 2. Steel Magnolias. Titanic. Many old Doris Day, Shirley Temple, Gene Kelly, and Grace Kelly movies. Romantic Comedy. Comedy

Quotes

"Be you. Find you. Be happy with that."


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?