Stacey
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures
Wishful thinking
Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Stacey

Add Add Friend

Female, 64 years old, and single.  Birthday is January 24, 1958.  Rides a motorcycle.  Looking for riding partners or friends.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Hazlet, New Jersey  United States.  Member since October 2011.

Introduction

Hello fellow BON members. My name is Stacey and I live in Jersey. I was born in Chicago and then to the Bronx. Went off to college at SU and made the trip across the bridge to Jersey. I work in Emergency Management. I am previlaged to ride with an amazing group of peole, Warriors Watch Riders. I am a part of an organization called the New Jersey Run for the Fallen. We do a run every year in September honoring the men and women in Jersey that gave their lives for our freedom. We run / ride from Cape May to Holmdel in three days stopping at hero markers along the route that are dedicated to a soldier and presenting their bio to the family. In 2012 we are looking to have 500 bikes ride with us in Holmdel and form a flag line when the runners enter the Vietnam Memorial for our ceremony and dedication. Hope you can all help ???? I have a son in college who I am extremely proud of. I Love football and riding... NOT IN THAT ORDER.....

Turn Ons

People that make me laugh, The wind in my face and long kisses. Strong arms and nice eyes.

Turn Offs

Liars, Phonies, Users and I have some issues with dumb people. Cause ya just can't fix stupid. I dont enjoy wine and not a big fan of fish. Other than that we're cool......

Interests

Warriors Watch Riders
NJ Run for the Fallen
Gym rat

Music

Country, Classic Rock, Dance music and Oldies.

TV Shows

SOA, True Blood, 24

Movies

Anything with Bruce Willis, Marc Walberg or Vin Disel, Bogart, Hepburn / Tracy and Adam Sandler. American President, Clue, Young Frankenstein, Rocky Horror, Field of Dreams, and so many more.......


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?