Hawg Mike
Easyrider's Rodeo 8/2019
Things made of wood by craftsmen!
Wednesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Hawg Mike

Add Add Friend

Male, 66 years old, and married.  Birthday is February 05, 1954.  Owns a 1992 Harley-DavidsonĀ® Low RiderĀ® Convertible FXRS CONV.  Interested in females and males.  Looking for riding partners or friends.  Religious view is Methodist.  Drinks socially.  Conservative political views.  Lives in Cambridge, Maryland  United States.  Member since September 2011.  Last online today.

Introduction

I just received my 25 year HOG patch yesterday 3/3/2017!!! I am a member of CMA, Christian Motorcyclists Association. I ride a 92 FXRS-C; Lowrider convertible. I have owned it since new. Its has a lot of chrome and a few accessories and it now has over 107,000 miles on it!!! I have been to 49 out of 50 states! I'm not going to Hawaii until they build the bridge!!! And I love long distance riding! I went to Sturgis in 2015 by way of Oregon, Washington, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho and all the other states to get out West. I came home through North Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin and the UP of Michigan just because I have never been there. I rode a total of 7,261 miles in less than three weeks!
I cook, wrench, handyman, am an amateur photographer. I have BS in World Missions and an AA in Auto Service Technology.
I have noticed that many of you answer the religion question " I believe"; what exactly do you believe in? There is only One Name under Heaven that will guarantee that you go to Heaven! That Name is JESUS CHRIST, but you have to turn your life over to HIM in order to be saved and enter HIS Kingdom. Not Buddha, not Mohammad, not Krishna, not Wicca or Pagan, not Gandhi, not Jehovah's Witnesses, not Mormons, not any other so-called religion !!!

About Me

I am 5 foot 10 ten inches weigh 230 pounds. Played football a long time ago, love to play volleyball, swim, canoe, hike and camp. I have been to France and Germany on vacation. Have been to Guatemala twice, Peru, Haiti twice, The Dominican Republic, Brazil and India. I am originally from Toledo, Ohio. I lived there for 22 years then I moved to Indiana where I lived for 26 years and then back to Grand Rapids, Ohio for 5 years. Now I live in Cambridge, Maryland going on ten years now.

Turn Ons

Good music, good wine, good food. Long rides.

Turn Offs

Loud people, Rap music, druggies and alcoholics. If you need something to cope; try JESUS!

Activities

Riding my Harley; of course!

Interests

Camping, cooking, motorcycles, (I used to own a Norton) good machine! Wrenching on cars, trucks, bikes etc.

Music

Classical, Classic Rock, Country

TV Shows

History Channel, Discovery, Travel Channel,

Movies

Star Wars, Star Trek, Indiana Jones, Pirates of The Caribbean, Alice in Wonderland, Gone With The Wind, The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance; any John Wayne movie.

Quotes

"Every man dies, but not every man lives" Mel Gibson as William Wallace in Braveheart.


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2020
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?