responderg75
Profile Pictures
My Previous Bikes

responderg75

Add Add Friend

Female, 60 years old, and single.  Looking for a backseat.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends or a relationship.  Religious view is = at least believe in God, i know catholics are a dying breed.  Drinks socially.  Conservative political views.  Lives in Skaneateles, New York  United States.  Member since May 2011.

About Me

I change with age how i see things. . Not looking to get too serious here, looking for guys who want to go out and have some fun who have a good personality and dont think their all that. I been holding down my job for almost 18 years which is very secure and own my own home. Would like to spend time with a good man.

Turn Ons

Real men, decent body, nice personality say it cause you .mean it

Turn Offs

We can't change our past..so put it aside & we all learn...No heavy drinkers, no drug users. No cons..

Activities

Work gets in the way, it just dont stop, but cruising , going different places , hanging out, working out ,boating , fishing, golfing SU, working on the home going out to dinner. Wish i could enjoy the outside more

Interests

Always loved bikes since age 12 mx 80 1974 beat the boys. Going out and going anywhere on vacation is good.Loving things with an engine , boats, snowmobiles. cars. Going to different restaurants and getting outside. Like going to concerts still. Napa valley !

Music

80's rock zztop foreigner, boston etc oldies like from the 60,s and one hit wonders . songs with emotion. I know all those rap songs from work but i dont play it you know like , 50 cents

TV Shows

not addicted to any one show, some shows just dont move me. Crime shows are entertaining , NFL and college basketball.

Movies

Gone with the wind , pretty woman, Avatar, mostly drama though


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?