Saturday, September 07, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018


Add Add Friend

Female, 54 years old, and single.  Birthday is March 18, 1966.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends or a relationship.  Religious view is christian.  Doesn't drink.  Lives in St Petersburg, Florida  United States.  Member since March 2011.


well, lets see,...i love me a biker,...well i want am a great friend, live by myself, not a bar fly, know how to respect people, places & things,...done with drama,...will back my besties up no matter what...i am loyal, trustworthy & effin funny too...

About Me

i am learning about myself each day...i have a big heart, lots of love to give, i love to cook for my peeps, i love to clean,(i know right)...but i do,...i would give you the shirt off my back,...i will back you up NO MATTER WHAT, then in private tell you u effed very open minded, however dont agree with gay lifestyle, which is prob my biggest prejudice, greatful to be a tall white woman,...i love everyone equal...ok well that sound too b.s., so enuf!

Turn Ons


Turn Offs

liars...MEN WHO THINK A 3 SOME IS KOOL...cheaters,...i dont do "it's complicated"...


i love all music except teckno...i LOVE country music...


of course a good romance...lately ive been watching lonesome dove, it takes me to a peaceful place...


who the fuck is that bitch...

BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2020
Forgot Password?
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?