Lilycat
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures
Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Lilycat

Add Add Friend

Female, 52 years old, and single/complicated.  Birthday is June 09, 1970.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in females and males.  Looking for riding partners or friends.  Religious view is No... but thanks for asking.  Drinks socially.  Liberal political views.  Lives in San Francisco, California  United States.  Member since March 2011.  Last online today.

Introduction

Shit, I never know what to say on these things....
... I'm sort like a punk/ goth/ edgy cartoon... like the Tasmanian Devil on Prozac with boobs... I'm friendly. loyal, and funny... and now I sound like a puppy..

I really like going to see local music shows, movie (big fan of Indy and documentaries and campy horror), small - community theater play and such events... but I really like just hanging out and meeting people and hearing about their lives...

I do an internet radio show (largely cause it is two hours of talking to folks), I write a bit of erotica, and I sometimes help friends with backstage or door work for their events...

I'm looking for someone who understands and loyalty community, is funny, and can deal with the craziness of life (but isn't so crazy themselves - that they can't handle their own business or fall apart easily .... a little crazy in good)

Turn Ons

It varies

Turn Offs

liars, smell people, and users


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?