Sharon
Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Sharon

Add Add Friend

Female, and single/divorced.  Birthday is August 24.  Looking for a backseat.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Religious view is Non Practicing Catholic.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Sanford, Florida  United States.  Member since January 2011.

Introduction

Who? Me?

About Me

Real, down to earth, as loyal and honest as they come.. I love to laugh and do it too much actually..

I love comedy and horror movies. I quote movies constantly..

I go see live music almost every weekend with friends. I love being by the water, bowling, playing pool, beer, tacos, beards, dad bods, tattoos, motorcycles and my kitties..

If you are allergic to cats, want a size 2 girly girl with no attitude, a Netflix and chill hook up, a sugar mama or a mother.. I’m definitely not the one for you lol

Turn Ons

Bikes, Tattoos, Attention, Musicians, Goatees, Sense of Humor, A Good Heart

Turn Offs

Bad Teeth, Bad Breath, B.O., Jealousy, Game Players, Liars, Being Ignored

Music

Mostly listen to the heavier music (harder rock/metal/punk/ska). I listen to a lot of Korn, Rancid, Operation Ivy, Social Distortion, Suicidal Tendencies, The Ramones.. but I also love Kid Rock, Eminem, Sublime, Weezer, Classic Rock, 80's Metal..

TV Shows

Sons of Anarchy, Deadliest Catch, Hells Kitchen..

Movies

Step Brothers, Jaws, Rounders, Lords of Dogtown, The Notebook, Anything funny.. Jackass movies, Knocked Up, The Hangover, all Kevin Smith movies.. I love humor and love sick/dark humor even more.. I also love movies like Saw.. The more blood the better!


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?