hdman1955
Friday, September 04, 2020
1979 Harley-Davidson® Super Glide® 1200 FXE-1200
1983 Harley-Davidson® Electra Glide® Sport FLHS
2007 Harley-Davidson® Ultra Classic® Electra Glide® FLHTCU

hdman1955

Add Add Friend

Male, 66 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is August 08, 1955.  Backseat available.  Owns a 2007 Harley-Davidson® Ultra Classic® Electra Glide® FLHTCU and 5 other bikes.  Interested in females.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Religious view is i believe in God.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Mineral, Virginia  United States.  Member since January 2011.  Last online today.

Introduction

hello everyone. I'm Michael, i've been riding 51 years now, I own four old Harleys and have had one for 38 years, I'm single and live in the lakes region, I have two children that are grown and living their own lives and building their careers, My son is a Vet, going to collage to get his degree in Bio Medical science, My Daughter is a single mom and going to nursing school, I have been divorced since 2000 and had one serious relationship since then (over a year ago) I don't smoke or use drugs, I'm looking for my best friend, Partner ,Lover and a woman to share life with. I love spending time out on my boat, Riding and walking my four legged companion and enjoying the sounds and smells of this beautiful place that i call home, Have you ever listened to the loons as they call out to one another?. Riding my Motorcycle is the one favorite thing to do (It's always nicer to have someone to share that with) I snowmobile in the winter. I have a home here in the lakes region and a beautiful spot on the lake, I'm looking for someone to share and spend the rest of my life with, I love the intimacy between a man and a woman, I'm not here for one night stands. My children are grown and living their own lives, I am 5'8" tall and 190 lbs I walk everyday twice a day with my German Shepard Joey, I work five days a week as a car carrier driver in Concord and have the weekends off to spend with you. My favorite music is the stuff i grew up on, ( old doo-wop) Classic rock, Country, Blues, some Big Band, and some of todays rock and country, I enjoy live music and plays, and enjoy an Intimate dinner for two either at home or out. I cook, clean, and maintain a home, enjoy tinkering on one of my old Harleys, But what I will love most of all is being with you! Are you ready for a good Man?

About Me

Ask me

Turn Ons

a passing glance, soft slow kisses, starting the day in your arms, you riding with me, either beside or behind me on my bike,

Turn Offs

drugs, cheaters, liars, lack of honesty.

Activities

walking, Swimming, Boating, Riding, drag racing and so many more things.

Music

Classic rock, Blues, old southern rock, Sinatra,

TV Shows

2-1/2 men, big bang theory, ncis, csi, Street Outlaws

Quotes

not the best day for a fking quote! lol
you cant handle the truth!


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?