Thursday, November 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016


Add Add Friend

Female, 56 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is October 11, 1963.  Looking for a backseat.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Religious view is CHRISTIAN.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Sunland, California  United States.  Member since December 2010.

Almost beach therapy time..Thank God
Ohhhhh,I so cannot wait for my beach trip next Thursday 5 days of relaxin n chillin n playing in the ocean..yippppeeee
Our last beach trip holiday is coming up,cannot wait to go jump in the nice cool ocean
Vacations getting closer n closer,yippppeeeee I cannot wait 2 get the f--- outta here for 16 days ..need this break
Yup,finally booked my trip goin to Sacramento for 15 days in June,great hotel lots to do yipppeeeeee
Who here,lives in or around Lake Havasu
Bon is just snoozville lately,all negative shit going out,why b on here if your gonna spread hate
Enjoying the hell outta this rain in Cali..loving it
Happy New Year to all the bon-family hope you enjoy your New Year
Getting ready to go on our 12 day vacation in Graeagle,gonna b epic,snow sledding,hot cocoa,snow ball fights and a warm fire place spending Christmas with family..hope everyone enjoys theirs
Thanks for the add darlin
Happy Thanksgiving everyone,enjoy,eat,spend time with your families and be Thankful for your time here on Earth,we get only one crack at it,so make it count

BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2019
Forgot Password?
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?