Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures


Add Add Friend

Female, and single.  Birthday is September 24.  Looking for a backseat.  Rides a motorcycle.  Interested in females and males.  Looking for riding partners or friends.  Religious view is believe in father son holy ghost.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Peoria, Illinois  United States.  Member since September 2010.


hi if you are not for real...read no further...if you are a good person n into making friends ...or more than please read.cant wait to hear from ya...i am into makin friends first.

About Me

hmmmm,not good at this part...im blunt,funny,out going for most part...open minded...greatly.love music n people,i work hard n if theres time i play.single mom,granmother of 3.kind hearted n giving.

Turn Ons

bikes,hot cars,n sexy trucks...in people,intelligent good hearted,honest,hard working,people caring.i like a good man with that bad boy side.open minded.like both men n women:)

Turn Offs

mean people,idiots,spunges,users,men that are drama queens that wine like a mommies boy.insecure people.scorpios..


riding,dancing,music,camping,reading,fishing...did i mention riding?


family,work,motorcycles,boats , trucks , hotrods....tomboy ya think?o yeah,bald heads and heads with hair...lol


all kinds no elevator music please

TV Shows

dont watch alot of tv....csi,supernatural


twilight,new moon, eclips


live,laugh,love,lifes too short not to do all 3 to the fullest

BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2023
Forgot Password?
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?