Softail67
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Softail67

Add Add Friend

Female, 55 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is July 13, 1967.  Owns a 2001 Harley-Davidson® Softail® Deuce™ FXSTD/I.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Brevard, North Carolina  United States.  Member since August 2010.

Introduction

I am a very independent woman who works hard and plays hard. I am honest, funny, outgoing with no drama. I love anything that has to do with outdoors, I consider myself the perfect catch since i can get dirty one minute and the next be romantic and sweet, with me you get the best of both worlds. My passion is cooking and singing, that is kind of my outlet. I love to travel and try to live everyday like it is my last. I was a single mother of two boys and struggled but am a strong woman with great value's. I am not the barbie doll type but with me what you see is what you get, and it is real

About Me

Love to be outdoors and rugged but can clean up and be a lady. I am real and drama free and live every day like its my last. I smile and laugh from the time my feet hit the floor till the time i ass hits the bed..I know how to make a man feel like a man, I just cant find a real one...lol

Activities

Riding four wheelers and motorcycles, fishing, hunting, cooking, entertaing friends,beach and boating

Interests

Traveling, singing, cooking

Music

Country, rock

TV Shows

CSI, Law and Order, discovery channel, and singing reality shows

Movies

Horror

Quotes

Are you freakin kidding me, Shut the front door, seriously


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2023
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?