Sunday, July 16, 2017
2017 Harley Street Glide Special


Add Add Friend

Male, 42 years old, and single/widower.  Birthday is March 01, 1978.  Backseat available.  Owns and rides a motorcycle.  Interested in females.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Fair Lawn, New Jersey  United States.  Member since June 2010.


Hi I am Bill and i am 34 years old from Northern New Jersey. I am an easy going guy who is very open minded and always up for trying new things. I may be a nice guy, but i bite. I am a fun loving guy and not a push over. I love to get to know new people and run with it to see where it goes.

About Me

I am just a normal guy who doesn't fuck around and play any games unless they are the fun ones where all parties can enjoy. I am an outgoing fun easy open minded man who likes to have fun. now who wants in lol?

Turn Ons

Women who have tattoos, who know what they want, open minded, fun, likes to have a good time, and last but not least honest and loyal.

Turn Offs

opposite of my turn ons lol


going for nice rides, bars where there is a good band playing, the beach, the lake, sports, i am a huge Giants fan and i am a Yankees fan. I am always up for anything, i am very open minded.


sports, riding, music, concerts, hiking, well pretty much anything and everything, i am open to new experiences.



TV Shows

House, but its over now, Sons of Anarchy, An American Horror Story, and Alcatraz


horror, comedies, suspense, thrillers, and some sci fi

BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2020
Forgot Password?
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?