Profile Pictures
May 16 2009  6:16PM
CO trip to Dillon for AMA womans rally
my new tattoo


Add Add Friend

Female, and in a relationship/divorced.  Owns and rides a motorcycle.  Interested in females and males.  Looking for riding partners or friends.  Religious view is on the side please.  Doesn't drink.  Very liberal political views.  Lives in Columbia, Missouri  United States.  Member since May 2009.


I ride a 1981 fxwg Shovelhead and 2007 FLSTC. Started riding 8 years ago. I've traveled all over the U.S.A. There's nothing better than seeing the country with the wind on your face. I have a Shovelhead ..I know how to wrench on her. Looking for biker/friends and new places to take road trips.
SO... hello friend, have a good one ride safe. MK

About Me

To know me is to love me....

Turn Ons

Nice smile and a loving heart

Turn Offs

closed minded people


Gardening, riding a shit load of miles, restoring my 1981 Shovelhead, movies, art, coffee with friends, working on the house and traveling.


Motorcycles...old, hiking, travel, men and women, women's MC, being all I can be w/o getting caught ') staying in shape


anything that doesn't hurt my ears

TV Shows

Don't watch much TV a few shows


anything that at the end I don't say," well there goes 2 hours I'll never get back".


live your own life, walk down a path no one else will take, love, laugh and cry. In the end all that's left is...... weak ass coffee. MK

BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2023
Forgot Password?
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?