harley
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures

harley

Add Add Friend

Male, 66 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is May 15, 1956.  Backseat available.  Owns and rides a motorcycle.  Interested in females.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Lives in lebanon, Ohio  United States.  Member since August 2007.  Last online today.

Introduction

I am an out door type of person,,like to ride motorcycles,,canoe,,tennis,,horse back riding,play music,,take long week end trips on the bike or just camp..work around my house,,,,adgoh,turn that around and be at the why with a big smiley face,garden,,,I live out in the country but only 15 mins from town,looking for that everlasting LTR,,some one to walk beside me ,not behind or in front,,I am playfull sincere,,affectionate,,funny,and like to joke around,,can give as good as i get,,,I am not into drama,or the bar sceen,,do like to go here live music some tiimes,,wehn a friend is playing,,Like all kinds of music,,country,,blues,,jazz,,soft rock,,just about it all,,except rapp and the real hard core head banging kind,,if your looking for some one to have fun with and enjoy life with,,give me a shout and lets see what we can get into ,,if you have read this,,just remember,,i am just a click away,,love is like a bank acct.,,, the more you put in the more you get out,,do the little things that wont and dont let it get stail and rusted,,what cha think ???? lets chat,,,,,,,Harley


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2022
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?