38SpitFire Please Read Profile
Feed Pictures
Profile Pictures
Wednesday, December 19, 2012

38SpitFire Please Read Profile

Add Add Friend

Female, 52 years old, and single/divorced.  Birthday is May 16, 1968.  Looking for a backseat.  Rides a motorcycle.  Looking for riding partners or friends.  Doesn't drink.  Lives in Renovo, Pennsylvania  United States.  Member since September 2008.

Introduction

OK... If you're intersted in getting to know me... please email me... its just more personable & polite.

The first thing you need to know is that I'm not looking for a relationship. You can't 'find' a relationship... they just 'happen' when everything feels right for both parties. I'm lookin for riding partners and an opportunity to get out and interact socially. You dont have to buy me dinner or take me places at your own expense... thats not how I roll. If you do decide that you want to treat me to something special... please do it because you actually want to... not because you expect something in return... you'll just end up disappointed.

The second thing you need to know about me is that if you are looking to "get lucky" on the first date... or the second... or even the third... it probably won't be with me. I'm very picky about who I let in my bed and unless I feel something spectacular... chances are your balls will still be blue when we end our date. Now, if you're not offended or turned off by this point, please read on.

About Me: I am a 44 year old white female with two beautiful teenage daughters. Both are the center of my life and at times, serve as my best friends. However, as teenagers do, they have their own lives, which can often bring a lot of excitement into mine; some welcomed, some not. Don't panic!... they're good girls.
If I had to pick one thing that I enjoy doing more than anything, then it would have to be riding motorcycle. I consider it my release from a bad day and extra joy for a good one. Although, camping on the ground is not my favorite thing to do (but I will), I do consider myself the out-doors type. I enjoy hunting, I love going to the mountains, having tractor races around the camp, etc, etc. and I'm not afraid of getting dirty.
I think that the best way that I can describe my personality is by saying that I go to great length to treat people around me in the same manner that I would like to be treated. Overall, I see it as a good theory, but there are times when it just doesn't work; I just get the shitty end of the stick. However, I do believe in Karma... and what goes around someday comes around.
Lastly, I am very playful and have a GREAT sense of humor. I can take it just as well as I can dish it out. I like to do a little dancing when out at some local clubs. I feel that I am a very easy person to get along with. I'm also extremely honest and usually don't have any trouble being blunt; so, if you don't really want an honest answer to your question, I suggest you not ask me. Im also 4/20 friendly.
If someone REALLY wants to know the REAL me, well then, they will just have to do it the old fashion way and talk to me. GOOD LUCK!

About Me

See Introduction! Also... Do not ask me for my phone number or expect me to call you and chat for hours without first getting to know you... its not gonna happen.

Turn Ons

Great Smile, sense of humor, kind eyes.

Turn Offs

Cigarette Smokers, Bad or Rotten Teeth, bad breath, arrogance.

Activities

Riding, hunting, working on home projects.

Interests

I'm interested in any outdoor activity. The first thing on my bucket list is to go Sky Diving! I like camping, mountian walks, wanna try some basic rock climbing... etc.

Music

Queen, Eagles, Tom Petty, Black Crows, Little River Band, Doors, etc... etc... etc.

TV Shows

Parenthood, Any Law & Order, Family Guy and a few more.

Movies

Trains, Planes & Automobiles is my all-time favorite movie... just can't explain it. The Notebook (typical chick flick), Clock Work Orange, and any other classic old movie.

Quotes

"Work like you don't need the money;
Love like you've never been hurt &
Dance like nobody's watching."


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2020
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?