Fantasy
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Feed Pictures
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Profile Pictures

Fantasy

Add Add Friend

Female, and single.  Owns a motorcycle.  Interested in males.  Looking for friends.  Religious view is Christian.  Drinks socially.  Very conservative political views.  Lives in Clearwater, Florida  United States.  Member since May 2021.  Last online today.

Introduction

I do not expect anyone to buy me meals send me money or cards or pay for trips. I have a job. I want to make friends and find others to ride with. I don't need a backseat, I ride my own. Don't let my pics fool you, an exhibitionist does not make you a slut. I am an exhibitionist. No message or pic has ever made my panties fall off. I promise you that yours won't either. If you are interested in going on adventures, having ice cream, having a beer, giggling about stupid shit, then i can be your best bud! My family is my life. If I am with them I am not on social media or messaging, deal with it. My cat is a beast and i adore him. If I talk about him and it bores you......sorry. No-you cannot fuck me, rub me, taste me, lick me, eat me, suck me or massage me. If you think you can......you are wrong.

Turn Ons

Tattoos. Motorcycles. Big guys. Positive people. People that can go with the flow.

Turn Offs

Judgemental people. Haters. Drunks. Guys that don't understand what no means. Asking me to download apps to chat. Flaunting money-thinking they can make me a better person with it. Not reading my profile and asking me questions that i have answered in it.


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2021
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?