Bulla
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Feed Pictures

Bulla

Add Add Friend

Male, 53 years old, and single.  Birthday is July 20, 1966.  Backseat available.  Owns a 1988 Harley-DavidsonĀ® Low RiderĀ® FXRS.  Interested in females.  Looking for friends, riding partners, or a relationship.  Drinks socially.  Lives in Jacksonville, Florida  United States.  Member since January 2008.  Last online today.

Introduction

I love to ride on the open road,in the mountains and country.I work on bikes,cars and houses. I own a 1988 lowrider all done for drags but street able.also have a Nice little quad and a pleasure boat.I drink socialy but like to tie one on from time to time.And I Love to have FUN. Every where I go.I'am 5'11 175 lbs shaved with a gotee.

About Me

I think you can come up with that after reading all my profile

Turn Ons

Respectable people.A good sence of humor,Nice Body,And a Woman that would like to have sex as much as I do.

Turn Offs

Unrespectable people <<Hey All you ASSHOLES out there Don't bother Touching my site .....I only have good PEOPLE AROUND ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Activities

Fishing sking boating Biking Motorcycle riding Long walks on the beach Camping hiking shooting all things Rifle guns cannons.

Interests

To many to list

Music

Rock mostly Hard soft Don't matter 70's 80's 90's and up to date.

Movies

Action adventure some romance

Quotes

it is what it is


BikerOrNot is a social network that connects you with other bikers around you and around the world. BikerOrNot © 2019
Forgot Password?
OR
f Log In With Facebook
Don't have an account?